Organizing Committee

- Dr. S. M. Mohamed Ismail, Chairman
- Dr. P. Elango, Coordinator
- Mr. ML. Fowzul Ameer, Secretary
- Mr. MAM. Hussain Ali, Treasurer
- Mr. AAM. Nufile, Faculty Coordinator, Faculty of Arts and Culture
- Dr. A. Jahfer, Faculty Coordinator, Faculty Management and Commerce
- Mr. F.M. Nawas, Faculty Coordinator, Faculty of Applied Sciences
- Mr. MHM. Munas, Faculty Coordinator, Faculty of Islamic Studies and Arabic Language
- Dr. C. Gunawardena, Faculty Coordinator, Faculty of Engineering
- Dr.NWB. Balasooriya, Deputy Coordinator, Events
- Mr. M. Rizwan, Deputy Coordinator, Logistics
- Dr. S. Gunapalan, Deputy Coordinator, Food and Refreshments
- Mr. K.M. Mubarak, Deputy Coordinator, Promotions and Communications