Organization

Scientific Committee:

Prof. M.M.M. Najim Vice Chancellor / SEUSL

Prof. Seyed Masood Jamali Dean / School of Islamic Studies, B.S. Abdur Rahman

University, Chennai.

Asso. Prof. (Dr.) A. Jahir Hussain Head / Dept. of Arabic, University of Madras, Chennai.

Dr. M.A.M. Shukri Director / Jamiah Naleemiyah

Dr. (Mrs.) Ameena Cassim Senior Lecturer / University of Peradeniya

Dr. Asmak Ab Rahman Senior Lecturer / University of Malaya

Organizing Chairs:

Chairman – Mr. S.M.M. Mazahir Dean / FIA

Coordinator – Mr. M.H.A. Munas Head / Dept. of Arabic Language

Secretary – Mr. F.H.A. Shibly Lecturer / Dept. of Arabic Language

Treasurer – Mr. M.H.M. Nairoos Head / Dept. of Islamic Studies

Members – Mr. M.S.M. Jalaldeen Senior Lecturer / Dept. of Arabic Language

Dr. M.I.M. Jazeel Senior Lecturer / Dept. of Islamic Studies

Mr. A.B.M. Aliyar Senior Lecturer / Dept. of Islamic Studies

Organizing Co-Chairs:

Chairperson – Mr. S.M.M. Mazahir Dean / FIA

Coordinator – Mr. M.H.A. Munas Head / Dept. of Arabic Language

Secretary – Mr. F.H.A. Shibly Lecturer / Dept. of Arabic Language

Treasurer – Mr. M.H.M. Nairoos Head / Dept. of Islamic Studies

Members – Mr. M.S.M. Jalaldeen Senior Lecturer / Dept. of Arabic Language

Dr. M.I.M. Jazeel Senior Lecturer / Dept. of Islamic Studies

Mr. A.B.M. Aliyar Senior Lecturer / Dept. of Islamic Studies

Mr. A.M. Razick Senior Lecturer / Dept. of Arabic Language

Ms. M.C.S. Shathifa Senior Lecturer / Dept. of Arabic Language

Dr. AR. Nasar Lecturer / Dept. of Arabic Language

Dr. RA. Sarjoon Lecturer (Prob) / Dept. of Islamic Studies

Mr. M.T. Habeebullah Lecturer / Dept. of Arabic Language

Mr. SI. Nimsith Lecturer (Prob) / Dept. of Arabic Language

Mr. MSA. Riyad Rooly Lecturer (Prob) / Dept. of Islamic Studies

Ms. MYM. Suheera Lecturer (Prob) / Dept. of Arabic Language

Mr. A.H. Rifas Lecturer (Prob) / Dept. of Islamic Studies